Reasons Why Employers Should Support Exercise

05Dec09

Recent study shows that exercise is a great way to increase worker productivity, as well as have healthy and happy employees. http://www.uga.edu/coenews/features/0901dishman_exercise.html

Who needs bonuses right?

9 Responses to “Reasons Why Employers Should Support Exercise”

  1. Useful information. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not
    happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on
    the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people can take a signal. Will probably be back
    to get more. Thanks

  3. I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard for his website, because here every material is quality
    based stuff.

  4. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking
    issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  5. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a entertainment account it.

    Glance advanced to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how could we be in contact?

  6. I think this is among the most significant info for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  7. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in writing this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired
    me to get my very own website now πŸ˜‰

  8. Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say
    that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  9. Hi friends, pleasant article and fastidious urging commented
    at this place, I am really enjoying by these.



